about us

Mission

To provide service of genetic analysis to optimize breeding of dairy cattle in Poland, to increase its efficiency and competitiveness.

The mission is to be achieved by application of modern technology in the field of genetic improvement, to support breeders, milk producers and breeding organizations.

Employees

Tomasz Strabel, PhD
Director
t.strabel@cgen.pl

Sebastian Mucha, PhD
Head of Research
s.mucha@cgen.pl
+48 61 222 39 88

Katarzyna Rzewuska, PhD
Senior Research and Development Manager
k.rzewuska@cgen.pl
+48 732 430 624

Michał Stuglik, PhD
Senior Bioinformatics Specialist
m.stuglik@cgen.pl

Magdalena Graczyk-Bogdanowicz, PhD
m.graczyk@cgen.pl
+48 61 222 39 87

Krzysztof Bączkiewicz, MSc
k.baczkiewicz@cgen.pl
+48 61 222 39 87

Agata Gindera, MSc
Administration Specialist
a.gindera@cgen.pl
+48 61 222 39 87

Sławomir Krzykowski, MSc
s.krzykowski@cgen.pl
+48 61 222 39 87

Łukasz Wodas, MSc
l.wodas@cgen.pl
+48 61 222 39 87

Łukasz Czarniecki
IT specialist
l.czarniecki@cgen.pl

Tomasz Nowak
IT specialist
t.nowak@cgen.pl

Fryderyk Raczyk
IT specialist
f.raczyk@cgen.pl